The Complete Adventures in Wonderland 22 Books Set Collection (Alice in wonderland) Christening

Save 84%
Walker SKU: LWP1454
ISBN: 9781406387117
FORMAT: Hardback
AUTHOR: Lewis Carroll

£15.99 £100
Sold out
Titles in this set:

Who Stole The Tarts
Tweedledum And Tweedledee
The Queen's Croquet-Ground
Queen Alice
Pig And Pepper
The Mock Turtle's Story
Looking-Glass House
The Lobster Quadrille
Humpty Dumpty
Down The Rabbit-Hole
Alice's Evidence
Wool And Water
Shaking, Waking, Which Dreamed It?
The Rabbit Sends In A Little Bell
The Pool Of Tears
It's My Own Invention
A Mad Tea-Party
Looking-Glass Insects
The Lion And The Unicorn
The Garden Of Live Flowers
A Caucus-Race And A Long Tale
Advice From A Caterpillar

Lewis Carroll's Alice's Adventures in Wonderland and Alice Through the Looking Glass are children's classics and this beautiful box set of the two books features wonderfully imaginative illustrations from Helen Oxenbury that add to the magic. From falling down the rabbit-hole to attending the Mad Hatter's tea party and meeting Humpty Dumpty, the stories have been broken down into 22 separate volumes, making them just the right size for a small child to read themselves. Utterly charming and sure to appeal to children aged 5 and over, this is a beautifully produced and exquisitely designed collection of books that are sure to be treasured by any child.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


You may also like

Recently viewed