The Hardy Boys Collection 11 to 20 Books Box Set by Franklin W Dixon

Save 55%
Grosset & Dunlap SKU: LWP10282
ISBN: 9781101950661
FORMAT: Hardback
AUTHOR: Franklin W Dixon

£25.98 £57.99
Sold out
While the Clock Ticked:
A banker who has been receiving threatening notes enlists the help of the Hardy boys. Before long, the young sleuths find themselves entangled in the investigation of a notorious band of thieves.

Footprints Under the Window:
Frank and Joe attempt to foil a ruthless espionage ring in their effort to sabotage the United States space program.

The Mark on the Door:
In their motorboat the Sleuth Frank and Joe Hardy search Barmet Bay for a dangerous stranger who has stolen a valuable boat.

The Hidden Harbor Mystery:
The boys once again have jumped into the thick of a complicated mystery.

The Sinister Signpost:
In one of the most dangerous and intriguing cases of their careers, Frank and Joe Hardy help their father investigate a series of mysterious car accidents.

A Figure in Hiding:
A blind peddler's warning and a weird glass eye plunge Frank and Joe Hardy into one of the most baffling cases they have ever tackled.

The Secret Warning:
Strange events involve Frank and Joe Hardy in a mystery which shrouds an ancient treasure--the golden head of the Pharaoh Rhamaton IV.

The Twisted Claw:
A series of museum thefts launch the Hardy Boys on this baffling mystery.

The Disappearing Floor:
Once again Frank and Joe Hardy take on a puzzling case when their famous detective father asks the boys to assist him in tracking down a notorious jewel thief and his accomplices.

Mystery of the Flying Express:
A sleek new hydrofoil is scheduled to start ferrying passengers between Bayport and Cape Cutlass.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


You may also like

Recently viewed