The Last Hours Series 3 Books Collection Set By Cassandra Clare (Chain Of Gold, Chain Of Iron & [Hardback] Chain Of Thorns)

Save 36%
Walker ltd SKU: LWP11926
ISBN: 9789124223526
FORMAT: Paperback

£22.99 £35.97
In stock


The Last Hours Series is a captivating trilogy of young adult fantasy novels written by bestselling author Cassandra Clare. Set in the Shadowhunter universe, the series takes place in Edwardian London, intertwining supernatural elements with historical events and intricate relationships.

Titles in this Set 
Chain of Gold 
Chain on Iron 
Chain of Thorns (Hardback)


"Chain of Gold" In the first book, "Chain of Gold," readers are introduced to a new generation of Shadowhunters. Cordelia Carstairs, a brave and determined young woman, takes center stage as the protagonist. Alongside her friends James and Lucie Herondale, Cordelia embarks on a thrilling adventure filled with dark secrets, forbidden love, and deadly creatures. As a chain of mysterious attacks plagues London, Cordelia and her allies must uncover the truth behind the chaos and save their city from impending doom.

"Chain of Iron" In the second installment, "Chain of Iron," the stakes are raised even higher as the Shadowhunters face new challenges and old enemies resurface. Cordelia, James, and their comrades find themselves entangled in a web of betrayal and political intrigue that threatens to tear their world apart. With tensions escalating and a dangerous cult emerging, they must navigate treacherous alliances and confront personal demons to protect everything they hold dear.

"Chain of Thorns" The epic conclusion to The Last Hours Series, "Chain of Thorns," brings the story to a climactic finale. Cordelia and her friends face their most formidable enemy yet, and the fate of the Shadowhunter world hangs in the balance. Secrets are unveiled, sacrifices are made, and loyalties are tested in the ultimate battle between good and evil. As love and friendship are put to the ultimate test, the characters must confront their destinies and determine the course of their own futures.

Throughout the series, Cassandra Clare weaves a rich tapestry of vivid characters, intricate world-building, and heart-stopping action. With her trademark blend of romance, adventure, and supernatural elements, she creates a captivating narrative that will keep readers engrossed from beginning to end. The Last Hours Series explores themes of love, family, sacrifice, and the complexities of human nature, making it a must-read for fans of Cassandra Clare and lovers of young adult fantasy literature.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed