Vampire Diaries Collection 6 Books Set (vol 8 to 13) by L. J. Smith (The Hunters)

Save 61%
Hodder Publishing SKU: LWP9772
ISBN: 9789124003524
FORMAT: Paperback
AUTHOR: L.J. Smith

£18.94 £47.97
In stock
Since meeting vampire brothers, Stefan and Damon Salvatore, Elena Gilbert has been to hell and back. Now that she and her friends have saved their hometown from a demonic spirit, everything can finally go back to normal.But Elena should know better than anyone that Fell's Church will never be normal.

Life is better than ever, Elena and her friends can't wait to attend Dalcrest College. But when students start to disappear from campus, suddenly every new acquaintance is a potential enemy.Then Elena uncovers a long-hidden secret.

Destiny Rising:
Destiny Rising is the gripping conclusion to the Hunters arc in the New York Times bestselling series The Vampire Diaries, created by L. J. Smith, which also inspired the hit CW TV show.Elena Gilbert has never been an ordinary teenager.

The Salvation: Unseen:
Now that the lethal properties of Elena's blood have been discovered, Stefan has been risking it all to destroy the almighty Old Ones. But when Elena is almost killed in a car accident--one that was very clearly not an accident at all.

The Salvation: Unspoken:
Since her true love Stefan was staked through the heart, everything has changed for Elena. Stefan was hunted down by a scientist who has created a new race of genetically-engineered vampires to take over the paranormal world.

The Salvation: Unmasked:
Ruthless scientist and vampire creator Jack Daltry is dead, killed by Damon and Elena. But now Elena is dying, and the Guardians have given her one chance to save both herself and Damon.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed