Woodpecker Phonics Readers Level 3 Learning Key Phonic Sounds 12 books set

Save 70%
Woodpecker SKU: LWP12377
ISBN: 9789124296827
FORMAT: Paperback
AUTHOR: Woodpecker

£17.99 £59.99
In stock
Welcome to the 'Learning Key Phonics Sounds' collection—12 engaging books designed to unlock the world of reading for early learners at Level 3. Dive into a vibrant journey of phonics instruction, where each book serves as a stepping stone for young readers to master essential sounds. With captivating stories and interactive learning, this set is crafted to make the first steps into literacy a joyful and educational adventure for children discovering the magic of language

Titles In This Set:

Toby Toad Loses his Voice
Violet, the Very Vain Vulture
Prue and the Barbecue
Rex the Fox Can’t Sleep
The Snail and the Yak
Groucho Mouse and the Talking Cloud
Zola Zebra and the Zucchini Pie
Jarden Jaguar Learns the Guitar
Queenie and Quentin’s Quarrel
Joe Jackal’s Picnic in the Woods
Peter Otter Hates the Water
Shelley Sheep Gets a Shock.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed