Wrinkle In Time 6 Book Box Set By Madeleine L Engle (Wrinkle In Time,Wind In The Door ,Swiftly Tilting Planet,Many Waters,Acceptable Time,Wrinkle In Time Journal)

Save 18%
Square Fish SKU: LWP12148
ISBN: 9781250189196

£22.99 £27.99
In stock


The "Wrinkle In Time 6 Book Box Set" by Madeleine L'Engle offers readers an enchanting journey through a series of interconnected stories that blend science fiction, fantasy, and timeless themes. This collection takes readers on an extraordinary adventure across time and space, delving into the lives of the Murry family and their encounters with otherworldly forces.

Titles in this Set:

Wrinkle In Time,
Wind In The Door,
Swiftly Tilting Planet,
Many Waters,
Acceptable Time,
Wrinkle In Time Journal


The first book, "A Wrinkle in Time," introduces us to Meg Murry, her brilliant younger brother Charles Wallace, and their friend Calvin O'Keefe. When the Murry siblings' father goes missing, they embark on an interdimensional quest guided by three mysterious beings. With the power of love and the concept of "tessering," they battle the darkness that threatens to engulf the universe.

In "A Wind in the Door," the second book, Meg and Charles Wallace are faced with another perilous mission. They must save Charles Wallace's life by venturing into his mitochondria, encountering fantastical creatures and grappling with concepts of life, death, and interconnectedness.

"A Swiftly Tilting Planet," the third book, follows Charles Wallace's journey through time to avert a catastrophic future by influencing key moments in history. He is aided by a unicorn and must confront the malevolent Echthroi.

"Many Waters," the fourth book, introduces twins Sandy and Dennys Murry. Accidentally transported to a pre-flood desert, they navigate a world of ancient civilizations and biblical figures, encountering challenges and learning valuable lessons along the way.

In "An Acceptable Time," the fifth book, Meg's daughter, Polly, finds herself transported back in time to the days of the first settlers in America. As she uncovers hidden secrets and faces moral dilemmas, Polly's choices have far-reaching consequences.

The box set also includes "A Wrinkle in Time Journal," inviting readers to reflect on their own thoughts, dreams, and adventures.

Through the "Wrinkle In Time 6 Book Box Set," readers are immersed in a captivating blend of science, magic, and philosophy. Madeleine L'Engle's beautifully crafted stories challenge readers to explore the unknown, embrace their uniqueness, and confront the complexities of existence. With its richly imaginative world-building and thought-provoking themes, this collection remains a timeless and cherished addition to the realm of literature.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed