Spirit Animals (Series - 1 & 2) 13 Books Children Collection Paperback Box Set

Save 74%
Scholastic SKU: LWP9591
ISBN: 9780702302190
FORMAT: Paperback
AUTHOR: Various Authors

£19.90 £77.87
In stock

Titles in this set:

Spirit Animals Series 1 (Vol 1-7) 7 Books Set

Wild Born (Spirit Animals)

Hunted (Spirit Animals)

Blood Ties (Spirit Animals)

Fire and Ice (Spirit Animals)

Against the Tide (Spirit Animals)

Rise and Fall (Spirit Animals)

The Evertree (Spirit Animals)


Spirit Animals Series 2 Fall of the Beasts (Vol 1-6) 6 Books Set

Immortal Guardians (Spirit Animals: Fall of the Beasts 1)

Broken Ground (Spirit Animals: Fall of the Beasts 2)

The Return (Spirit Animals: Fall of the Beasts 3)

The Burning Tide (Spirit Animals: Fall of the Beasts 4)

Heart of the Land (Spirit Animals: Fall of the Beasts 5)

The Wildcat's Claw (Spirit Animals: Fall of the Beasts 6)



Series 1 Description:

Four children separated by vast distances all undergo the same ritual, watched by cloaked strangers. Four flashes of light erupt, and from them emerge the unmistakable shapes of incredible beasts - a wolf, a leopard, a panda, a falcon. Suddenly the paths of these children - and the world - have been changed for ever. Enter the world of Erdas, where every child who comes of age must discover if they have a spirit animal, a rare bond between human and beast that bestows great powers to both.

Series 2 Description:

A new threat faces the world of Erdas in this continuation of the New York Times bestselling series. Part engrossing book series, part action role-playing game - discover your spirit animal and join the adventure.Four young heroes, Conor, Abeke, Meilin, and Rollan, are determined to stop it.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed