A Murder Most Unladylike Mystery Series 11 Books Collection Set by Robin Stevens

Save 31%
Puffin SKU: LWP12224
ISBN: 9780241390191

£52.99 £76.89
In stock


The "A Murder Most Unladylike Mystery" series is a captivating collection of detective novels set in the 1930s and follows the adventures of two teenage girls, Daisy Wells and Hazel Wong, who attend the prestigious Deepdean School for Girls. The series begins with the first book titled "Murder Most Unladylike," where Daisy and Hazel form a secret detective society and stumble upon a real murder mystery at their school.

Throughout the series, the dynamic duo finds themselves embroiled in a variety of perplexing cases, solving crimes and uncovering secrets. The books combine the charm of a classic boarding school setting with the excitement of thrilling murder mysteries, making them a delightful read for both young and adult audiences.

Titles in this Set:

Once upon a Crime 
Arsenic for Tea
First class Murder 
Jolly foul Play
Minister and Murder
A Spoonful of Murder 
Death in the Spot light 
Top Marks for Murder 
Cream Buns and Cream
Death sets Sail 
A Murder most Unladylike

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed