Adam Blade Sea Quest Series 1-4 Collection 16 Books Set Collection

Save 75%
Orchard Books SKU: LWP9226
ISBN: 9789123621903
FORMAT: Paperback
AUTHOR: Adam Blade

£19.99 £79.98
Sold out

Sea Quest Series 1:

  • Book -1: Cephalox Cyber Squid
  • Book-2: Silda Electric Eel
  • Book-3: Manak The Silent Predator
  • Book-4: Kraya The Blood Shark

Sea Quest Series 2:

  • Book -5: Shredder The Spider Droid
  • Book-6: Stinger The Sea Phantom
  • Book-7: Crusher The Creeping Terror
  • Book-8: Mangler The Dark Menace

Sea Quest Series 3 :

  • Book -9: Tetrax the Swamp Crocodile
  • Book-10: Nephro the Ice Lobster
  • Book-11: Finaria the Savage Sea Snake
  • Book-12: Chakrol the Ocean Hammer

Sea Quest Series 4 :

  • Book -13: Rekkar the Screeching Orca
  • Book-14: Tragg the Ice Bear
  • Book-15: Horvos the Horror Bird
  • Book-16: Gubbix the Poison Fish


The sensational new sci-fi series from the creator of 'Beast Quest'! Deep in the water lurks a new breed of Beast: a dire evil which swims beneath the seas of the planet Nemos. Max has always wondered what lies under the floating city of Aquora, in the dark depths of the ocean that lap its shores. And when a mysterious sea monster snatches his dad, it's time for Max to find out! Join Max as he wages war beneath the waves, facing terrifying marine monsters and mutants who threaten his planet. Does he have the courage, cunning and skill to win this epic conflict? And will he ever defeat the terrible Robobeasts? Dive into 'Sea Quest' and live the adventure!

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


You may also like

Recently viewed