Adam Blade Sea Quest Series 5-8 Collection 16 Books Set Collection

Save 78%
Orchard Books SKU: LWP9227
ISBN: 9789123684625
FORMAT: Paperback
AUTHOR: Adam Blade

£17.95 £79.98
Sold out

The sensational new sci-fi series from the creator of 'Beast Quest'! Deep in the water lurks a new breed of Beast: a dire evil which swims beneath the seas of the planet Nemos. Max has always wondered what lies under the floating city of Aquora, in the dark depths of the ocean that lap its shores. And when a mysterious sea monster snatches his dad, it's time for Max to find out! Join Max as he wages war beneath the waves, facing terrifying marine monsters and mutants who threaten his planet. Does he have the courage, cunning and skill to win this epic conflict? Dive into 'Sea Quest' and live the adventure!

Titles in this set:

Series 5
Sythid - The Spider Crab

Brux - The Tusked Terror

Venor - The Sea Scorpion

Monoth - The Spiked Destroyer


Series 6

Fliktor - The Deadly Conqueror

Tengal - The Savage Shark

Kull - The Cave Crawler

Gulak - The Gulper Eel


Series 7

Veloth - The Vampire Squid

Glendor - The Stealthy Shadow

Mirroc - The Goblin Shark

Blistra - The Sea Dragon


Series 8

Gort - The Deadly Snatcher

Fangor - The Crunching Giant

Shelka - The Mighty Fortress

Loosejaw - The Nightmare Fish

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


You may also like

Recently viewed