Agatha Oddly Series 3 Books Collection Set by Lena Jones (The Secret Key, Murder at the Museum & The Silver Serpent)

Save 41%
HarperCollins SKU: LWP10031
ISBN: 9780007985968
FORMAT: Paperback
AUTHOR: Lena Jones

£12.45 £20.97
In stock

The Secret Key

Agatha Oddlow has been a detective for as long as she can remember – she’s just been waiting for her first big case. And nothing gets bigger than saving the City of London from some strange goings-on.

Murder at the Museum

Agatha Oddlow’s set to become the youngest member of the Gatekeepers’ Guild, but before that, she’s got a mystery to solve!

The Silver Serpent 

Agatha Oddlow is on the case with yet another adventure! An assistant at the National Gallery has gone missing, but when Agatha begins investigating, she uncovers a plot bigger than she could ever have imagined. Join Agatha as she travels throughout London and into the very heart of the mystery…

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed