Anna Jacobs 3 Books Collection Set (Moving On, Change of Season, Cotton Lass and other Stories)

Save 67%
Allison & Busby SKU: LWP10221
ISBN: 9789124098513
FORMAT: Paperback
AUTHOR: Anna Jacobs

£11.99 £35.96
Sold out

Titles in this Set:
Moving On 
Change Of Season
The Cotton Lass & Other Stories 

Moving On
Molly Peel feels trapped by her family: her ex-husband Craig cannot seem to abandon his controlling ways despite abandoning her for a younger woman, her lazy son Brian has long been taking advantage of her generosity, and her selfish daughter Rachel is embarrassed by her.

Change of Season: Love, family and change from the beloved storyteller
Rosalind's husband forces her to move from Australia to England because of his job with a multi-national company. But he's called away to deal with a crisis in Hong Kong and she's left to settle into a new country on her own.

Cotton Lass and Other Stories, The
This collection of stand-alone short stories is a treat for new readers and dedicated fans alike. In each of these 17 stories, an ordinary person takes on an extraordinary journey to a new life, discovering facets and strengths they never knew they possessed.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


You may also like

Recently viewed