Anna Jacobs 6 Books Set Collection (Seasons of Love, Marrying Miss Martha, An Independent Women, Replenish the Earth & More)

Save 74%
Canelo SKU: LWP4545
ISBN: 9787293105117
FORMAT: Paperback
AUTHOR: Anna Jacobs

£13.99 £53.94
In stock


Anna Jacobs 6 Books Set Collection is a captivating series that delves into the lives and loves of strong, resilient women navigating the challenges and triumphs of their respective eras. Each novel is rich with historical detail, emotional depth, and unforgettable characters, making this collection a treasure trove for fans of historical romance and women's fiction.

Titles in this Set

Seasons of Love 
Marrying Miss Martha 
An Independent Women 
Replenish the Earth 
The Northern Lady 
Persons of Ranks


  1. Seasons of Love: This enchanting tale follows the lives of women across different seasons, both literal and metaphorical. From the blossoming of first love in spring to the deep, enduring bonds of winter, each story weaves a tapestry of love, loss, and renewal, capturing the essence of what it means to love through the changing times.

  2. Marrying Miss Martha: Set in the 19th century, this novel tells the story of Miss Martha, a woman of strong will and determination, who must navigate societal expectations and personal desires. As she faces obstacles and unexpected turns, Martha discovers the true meaning of love and independence.

  3. An Independent Woman: This inspiring novel follows a woman who defies the conventions of her time to forge her own path. In an era when women are expected to conform, she stands out with her ambition and courage, finding love and success on her terms. Her journey is a testament to the power of resilience and self-belief.

  4. Replenish the Earth: Amidst the backdrop of historical upheaval, this story traces the lives of characters seeking to rebuild and renew their lives. Themes of redemption, hope, and the enduring power of love are interwoven as they strive to replenish not only the earth but also their hearts and spirits.

  5. The Northern Lady: Set in the rugged landscapes of the North, this novel centers on a woman of noble birth who must navigate the complexities of love, duty, and societal expectations. Her journey is one of self-discovery and empowerment as she learns to balance her heritage with her heart's desires.

  6. Persons of Rank: In a world where social rank dictates the course of life, this story explores the lives of individuals striving to break free from the constraints of their class. Love, ambition, and the pursuit of happiness drive the characters as they challenge the status quo and forge their own destinies.

The Anna Jacobs 6 Books Set Collection is a heartwarming and empowering series that celebrates the strength and spirit of women across different times and places. Each novel offers a rich blend of historical context, compelling storytelling, and timeless themes of love, resilience, and self-discovery, making it a must-read for fans of historical fiction and romantic sagas.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed