Bob Books: Sight Words Kindergarten (Stage 2: Emerging Reader) 10 Books Collection Set By Scholastic

Save 20%
Scholastic Ltd SKU: LWP12666
ISBN: 9780545019231
FORMAT: Paperback

£11.99 £14.99
In stock


Bob Books is a true first reader series, designed to make helping children learn to read simple and straightforward. The clean layout, short words, and simple phonics make learning to read a fun and natural step for a child that knows the alphabet. Companion workbooks extend children's reading journey by allowing them to practice the skills learned in the books.

Bob Books is designed to give young children the tools to cross from learning letters to reading words. The award-winning beginning reader book sets start slowly and progress from books with three letter words, to books with more than one sentence per page. By meeting children at the right level, parents are often amazed at how quickly their child is able to sound out words when reading their first Bob Book.

Titles in this Set:

  • Mat Hid
  • Hop
  • The Jet
  • Who?
  • As Big As
  • Milk
  • She Did It
  • Frog Sat
  • The Trip
  • Sun Sets

Inside the box you'll find:

  • 10 easy-to-read, hilarious small books, 12 pages each
  • All stories told in three and four letter words, plus sight words
  • Consistent short vowels mean easy decoding in the rest of the story
  • Three new sight words introduced in each book
  • 30 two-sided, sight words flash cards

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed