Bulk Buy My Behaviour Counts Collection 30 Book Set

Save 87%
Little Tiger/ Fox Eye Publishing SKU: LWP11686
ISBN: 9783855077854
FORMAT: Various
AUTHOR: Various

£24.99 £189.70
Sold out

Collections Included in this Bundle

Behaviour Counts 20 Books Box Set (Kids Behaviour, Feelings & Emotion)

      Titles in this Set:
  • Lion is Angry But Learns To Manage His Temper
  • Monkey Can't Wait But Learns To Be More Patient
  • Rhino Is Shy But Learns To Be More Confident
  • Hippo Doesn't Think But Learns To Make Good Choices
  • Crocodile Is Lazy But Learns How To Be Active
  • Flamingo Is Mean But Learns To Be Kind
  • Elephant Is Rude But Learns To Be Polite
  • Turtle Won't Share But Learns Not to be Selfish
  • Parrot Won't Listen But Learns To Pay Attention
  • Koala Tells Lies But Learns To Tell The Truth
  • Antelope Is Disappointed But Learns To Carry On
  • Bear Is Anxious But Learns Not To Worry
  • Cheetah Is Messy But Learns To Tidy Up
  • Giraffe Gives Up But Learns How To Try
  • Gorilla Is Scared But Learns To Be Brave
  • Panther Is Jealous But Learns To Manage His Envy
  • Peacock Is Excited But Learns To Calm Down
  • Tiger Is Unkind But Learns To Care
  • Wolf Cheats But Learns To Play Fair
  • Zebra Is A Bully But Learns To Be Nice

Children Best Behaviour 10 Books Collection Set

Titles In This Set:
Sometimes: A Book of Feelings
Tiny Tantrum
A Little Bit Worried
I’m Sorry!
The Big Angry Roar
The Perfect Shelter
Best Behaviour
Mind Your Manners
The Worry Box

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


You may also like

Recently viewed