Bulk Buy New Children's Fiction Collection 24 Book Set By DK (Marvel Avengers, Disney Princess, Pixar)

Save 82%
DK SKU: LWP12508
ISBN: 9789826291526

£29.99 £167.76
In stock


Get your child's reading journey started with the Bulk Buy New Children's Fiction Collection! This set of 24 books by DK features beloved characters from Marvel Avengers, Disney Princess, and Pixar. With a wide variety of genres and captivating illustrations, these books will entertain and educate young readers.

Titles in this Set:

Marvel The Avengers 8 Books Collection Box Set The Infinite Collection Character Guides Volume 1

  • From Abomination To Bullseye
  • From Captain America To Dum Dum Dugan
  • From Echo To Hank Pym
  • From Hardball To Lionheart
  • From Living Lase to MVP
  • From Nebula To Rocket Raccoon
  • From Scarlet Witch To Supreme Intelligence
  • From Thanos To Yondu

Disney Princess The Magical Collection 8 Books Box Set

  • Ariel
  • Belle
  • Cinderella
  • Jasmine
  • Moana
  • Mulan
  • Pocahontas
  • Tiana

Pixar The Ultimate Collection 8 Books Box Set

  • Brave, Inside Out, and the Good Dinosaur
  • A Bug's Life and Up
  • Cars, Cars 2, and Cars 3
  • The Incredibles and The Incredibles 2
  • Monsters, INC. and Monsters University
  • Finding Nemo and Finding Dory
  • Ratatouille, Wall.E, and Coco
  • Toy Story, Toy Story 2, Toy Story 3, and Toy Story 4


Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed