Childrens Classics Collection 4 Books Box Set Anne of Green Gables, Best Fairy Tales, The Secret Garden, Alices Adventures in Wonderland)

Save 71%
Macmillan SKU: LWP10057
ISBN: 9781509894741
FORMAT: Hardback
AUTHOR: Various Authors

£9.99 £35
In stock
Titles in this set:
  • Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
  • The Secret Garden
  • Best Fairy Tales
  • Anne of Green Gables
Each gorgeous box set includes four beautifully designed, pocket-sized editions of Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland & Through the Looking-Glass by Lewis Carroll with original illustrations by John Tenniel, illustrated editions of Hans Christian Andersen’s Best Fairy Tales and Anne of Green Gables by Lucy Maud Montgomery, and The Secret Garden by Frances Hodgson Burnett.

Designed to appeal to the booklover, the Macmillan Collector’s Library is a series of beautiful gift editions of much loved classic titles. Macmillan Collector’s Library are books to love and treasure.

Whether you want to chase after Alice into Wonderland or Mary into The Secret Garden, get caught up with Anne’s mischief in Green Gables or get lost in Hans Christian Andersen’s whimsical fairy tales, these classic stories will take you on unforgettable adventures.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed