Crave Series 3 Books Collection Set By Tracy Wolff (Covet, Court, Charm)

Save 50%
Entangled Publishing Ltd SKU: LWP12306
ISBN: 9780678458907
FORMAT: Paperback
AUTHOR: Tracy Wolff

£14.99 £29.97
In stock

Dive into a world where passion, danger, and the supernatural collide in Tracy Wolff's "Crave Series." This captivating trilogy, comprising "Covet," "Court," and "Charm," takes readers on an electrifying journey into the realms of forbidden desires and uncharted destinies.

Titles in this set:



On the brink of an all-consuming war and caught at the crossroads where choice and destiny meet, Grace struggles to save her school, her friends, and her very soul when she finds herself in a dangerous and unique prison.

Protect the kingdom at all costs-or so that's what Grace has been told. That's because Grace isn't like the others at Katmere Academy. One of the last of her kind, Grace can either save or doom them all. And if she can't save herself, she can't save the others.

The first time Grace turned into a gargoyle, she lost her memories for an entire four months. And when she woke up, she had the enigmatic, infuriating Hudson Vega inside her head.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed