Dorothy Koomson Collection 3 Books Set (All My Lies Are True, Tell Me Your Secret, The Ice Cream Girls)

Save 29%
Headline SKU: LWP11594
ISBN: 9789124140526
FORMAT: Paperback
AUTHOR: Dorothy Koomson

£19.99 £27.97
In stock
Titles In This Set:
All My Lies Are True
Tell Me Your Secret
The Ice Cream Girls

All My Lies Are True:

Verity is telling lies...And that's why she's about to be arrested for attempted murder. Serena has been lying for years. . .And that may have driven her daughter, Verity, to do something unthinkable...Poppy's lies have come back to haunt her . . .So will her quest for the truth hurt everyone she loves?

Tell Me Your Secret:
Ten years ago, Pieta survived a weekend with a sadistic serial killer. She never told anyone what happened and instead moved on with her life. But now, the man who kidnapped her is hunting down his past victims meaning she may have to tell her deepest secret to stay alive . . .

The Ice Cream Girls:
Serena and Poppy were teenagers when they were branded as the Ice Cream Girls. When they were accused of murder, one of them was sent to prison while the other was set free. Now, 20 years later, one of them is doing all she can to clear her name and the other is frantically trying to keep her secrets. Which Ice Cream Girl is desperate enough to kill to get what she wants?

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed