Enola Holmes Mystery Series 6 Books Collection Set Nancy Springer

Save 60%
Paperback SKU: LWP10853
ISBN: 9781471411885
FORMAT: Paperback
AUTHOR: Nancy Springer

£18.95 £47.94
In stock

Titles In this Set:
The Case of the Missing Marquess:
The Case of the Left-Handed Lady:
The Case of the Bizarre Bouquets:
The Case of the Peculiar Pink Fan:
The Case of the Cryptic Crinoline:
The Case of the Disappearing Duchess:

 The Enola Holmes series is a captivating and entertaining set of young adult mystery novels written by Nancy Springer. The series follows the adventures of Enola, the youngest sister of the famous Sherlock and Mycroft Holmes, as she sets out to solve a series of mysteries and outwit her brothers.

The first book, "The Case of the Missing Marquess" introduces Enola as a clever and independent young woman who is determined to find her missing mother and outmaneuver her brothers' plans to send her to a finishing school. Along the way, she meets a variety of colorful characters and uncovers a sinister plot involving the disappearance of a young nobleman.

In the second book, "The Case of the Left-Handed Lady" Enola travels to London and becomes embroiled in the investigation of a wealthy woman's disappearance. She must navigate the dangerous underworld of Victorian society and use her wit and resourcefulness to solve the case.

The third book, "The Case of the Bizarre Bouquets" finds Enola back in the countryside, where she must unravel the mystery of a series of bizarre bouquets that have been delivered to a local woman. With the help of her new friend, Tewkesbury, Enola delves into the world of Victorian botany and uncovers a sinister plot involving illegal plant smuggling.

In the fourth book, "The Case of the Peculiar Pink Fan" Enola travels to Scotland to investigate the disappearance of a young heiress and encounters a cast of eccentric characters, including a group of radical suffragettes.

The fifth book, "The Case of the Cryptic Crinoline" brings Enola back to London, where she must solve the mystery of a missing scientist and confront the dangerous forces at work behind the scenes.

"The Case of the Disappearing Duchess" is the sixth book in the Enola Holmes series by Nancy Springer.

In this book, Enola travels to the countryside to investigate the disappearance of a duchess and becomes embroiled in a mystery involving a group of radical suffragettes. Along the way, she encounters a cast of eccentric characters and must use her wit and resourcefulness to outmaneuver her enemies and solve the case.

Overall, the Enola Holmes series is a delightful and engaging set of mysteries that are perfect for young adults and fans of Sherlock Holmes. With strong characters, engaging plots, and historical detail, these books are sure to keep readers on the edge of their seats.

Keywords :

  • Enola Holmes
  • Young adult mystery novels
  • Sherlock Holmes
  • Nancy Springer
  • Victorian society
  • Suffragettes
  • Botany
  • Political scandal
  • Missing persons
  • Clever detective
  • Resourceful protagonist
  • Engaging plots
  • Historical detail
  • Engrossing mysteries

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed