Fantastic Childrens 10 Classic Stories Robin Hood, Peter Pan, The Jungle Book Box Set

Save 63%
Arcturus Publishing SKU: LWP9041
ISBN: 9781789501261
FORMAT: Paperback
AUTHOR: Various Authors

£14.99 £39.99
In stock
Titles in this set
The Secret Garden
Black Beauty
Alice's Adventures in Wonderland and Through the Looking Glass
Treasure Island
The Call of the Wild
Peter Pan and Peter Pan in Kensington Gardens
The Jungle Book
The Wind in the Willows
Anne of Green Gables
Robin Hood
Ten classic books in a slipcase edition. Contains Alice in Wonderland, Treasure Island, The Jungle Book, Peter Pan, Wind in the Willows, Anne of Green Gables, Black Beauty, Robin Hood, The Secret Garden and The Call of the Wild. The slipcase includes a fold-out interactive wall chart illustrated with cherished characters. The poster include space for the child to write in their reactions to the books, and encourages them to read the full library.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed