Finding Sky Series Joss Stirling Collection 3 Books Set (Angel Dares, Summer Shadows...

Save 33%
Oxford University Press SKU: LWP9389
ISBN: 9789123777198
FORMAT: Paperback
AUTHOR: Joss Stirling

£15.95 £23.97
Sold out

Title in this set:
Angel Dares
Summer Shadows
Misty Falls


Angel Dares
Angel is impulsive. Disguising her savant ability to control water doesn't come easily to her. Then she meets the broodingly handsome Marcus at a music festival where they're both performing, and finds herself all at sea. For when he sings, her soul answers with its own music.

Summer Shadows
Amongst the secret and lies, will love survive? Summer lives under a terrible shadow. It drains her, manipulates her and threatens to steal her future. A high-stakes mission offers a temporary escape. She must use her mind-shadowing abilities to hunt down her target and find the truth.

Misty Falls
Misty is a one-girl disaster zone. Born with a Savant 'gift' that means she can never tell a lie, her compulsive truth-telling gets her into trouble wherever she goes.So when she meets Alex: gorgeous, confident, and impossibly charming, Misty instantly resolves to keep her distance. Someone so perfect could never be hers, surely?

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


You may also like

Recently viewed