Fox Cub My First Graded Readers 18 Book Set Collection: Level 1 - Starting to Read

Save 78%
Fox Eye Publishing SKU: LWP12154
ISBN: 9781804452066

£15.99 £71.99
In stock


These stories are specifically designed for beginners who are just starting to recognise small words. Through the use of pictures and visual cues, they provide a helpful and engaging learning experience. By immersing themselves in these stories, beginners can gradually develop their word recognition skills and gain confidence in their reading abilities. The combination of captivating visuals and picture association creates a supportive and enjoyable environment that helps both learning and a love for reading.

Titles in this Set 

Callie Crocodile gets a Toothache
Ben Bear loses his honey 
Suzy squirrel makes a friend 
Gary Goose's Birthday Party 
Pedro gets a Hug
A Lullaby for Lucy 
The Snowman's Nose 
Mia's Ribbon Mystery 
The Missing Spoons 
The Moon is Lost
A Robber in the House
Where is Kitty?
Ryder the Racing Car
The Bouncy Ball Contest
Teddy Bear's Button Eye 
The Toys go for a Ride 
Panda Bear finds a Home 
Lenny Doll's Tea Party  

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed