Gibson Family Saga Series Collection 5 Books Set By Anna Jacobs, Ridge Hill

Save 47%
Coronet Books SKU: LWP0943
ISBN: 9781444711264
FORMAT: Paperback
AUTHOR: Anna Jacobs

£18.49 £34.95
Sold out

Titles in this set:

Ridge Hill
Spinners Lake
Hallam Square
High Street
Salem Street


Ridge Hill
reparations are under way for Annie Gibson's wedding to the wealthy Frederick Hallam, but not everyone is pleased about it. Then the real troubles begin to pile up. Annie's son is devastated to find out who his real father is, and someone has uncovered the secret Annie fought hard to keep hidden.Books Collection

Spinners Lake
This sequel to Hallam Square, set in a 19th century Lancashire mill town, follows the further fortunes of the Gibson family. Rebecca is about to marry Simon Darrington, Tom is happy with his new wife, Rosie, and Joanie meets dashing Bart Burns.Books Collection

Hallam Square
In this saga set in 19th-century Lancashire and featuring the Gibson family, Annie is now happily married to mill-owner Frederick Hallam, but a threat from the past emerges to cause her anxiety.Books Collection

High Street
In 1845 Annie Gibson can finally leave Salem Street to open a dressmaking salon in the High Street of the Lancashire mill town of Bilsden. But someone is trying to undermine her business and several men are persistently trying to win favour with the beautiful young widow.Books Collection

Salem Street
Banished from her home by a jealous stepmother, Annie Gibson finds work in a doctor's household, where she learns of the world beyond Salem Street. When her childhood sweetheart asks her to marry him, all her dreams come true, but suddenly abandoned and pregnant, her life is turned upside-down.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


You may also like

Recently viewed