H G Wells 6 Books Box Set Collection By Herbert George Wells Book

Save 57%
Arcturus Publishing SKU: LWP9405
ISBN: 9781789501797
FORMAT: Hardback
AUTHOR: H.G. Wells

£21.50 £49.99
In stock

Titles in this set:

The First Men in the Moon
The Island of Doctor Moreau
The Invisible Man
The Time Machine & Other Stories
When the Sleeper Wakes
The War of the Worlds

Wells was a pioneer of the science fiction genre and a man of boundless imagination. Whether he was describing marvellous new technologies, the vagaries of space flight or the risks of scientific development, he placed his characters at the heart of his stories. These carefully chosen novels illustrate the true breadth of his skills. This collection includes The First Men in the Moon, The War of the Worlds, The Invisible Man, The Island of Doctor Moreau, When the Sleeper Wakes and The Time Machine & Other Stories.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed