Ian Rankin Rebus Anniversary 3 Book Box Set Collection Inc Black And Blue

Save 72%
Orion Books SKU: LWP4228
ISBN: 9781409169017
FORMAT: Hardback
AUTHOR: Ian Rankin

£16.99 £60
Sold out

Titles in this set:
Knots & Crosses
Black And Blue
Exit Music

A must for collectors, this beautifully designed box set of KNOTS AND CROSSES, BLACK AND BLUE and EXIT MUSIC is a must for existing fans and newcomers to No.1 bestselling author Ian Rankin's Inspector Rebus novels. 'One of the most beguiling characters in the history of crime fiction' The Times

Year 1: KNOTS AND CROSSES - the novel which first introduced John Rebus.
Year 10: BLACK AND BLUE - the breakthrough novel, winner of the CWA Gold Dagger.
Year 20: EXIT MUSIC - where Rebus retires... but will he ever be able to leave it all behind?
Includes exclusive introductions from Jilly Cooper, Peter Robinson and Mark Lawson.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


You may also like

Recently viewed