Jeanne Willis 3 Books Collection Set (Troll Stinks, Goldilocks, Chicken Clicking)

Save 39%
Andersen Pres SKU: LWP11306
ISBN: 9789124176365
FORMAT: Paperback
AUTHOR: Jeanne Willis

£13.99 £22.97
In stock

Titles In this Set;
Troll Stinks!:
Chicken Clicking:

Troll Stinks!:
Billy Goat and his best friend Cyril are messing about with the farmer's mobile phone, taking selfies and playing games... until they discover the number for a troll. Grandpa Gruff says all trolls are bad, so Billy and Cyril decide to get their own back by sending mean messages. After all, trolls really do stink! Don't they?

Everyone loves Goldilocks’ hilarious online videos, but in her quest to get more likes, more laughs and more hits, she tries something a little more daring: stealing porridge #pipinghot, breaking chairs #fun, and using someone else’s bed #sleep. What will Daddy Bear do when he sees that online?

Chicken Clicking:
One night Chick hops onto the farmer's house and has a browse on his computer - CLICK - soon she's shopping online for the whole farm! But when she arranges to meet up with a friend she's made online, she discovers all is not as it seems...

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed