Judith Kerr Mog the Forgetful Cat Collection 18 Books Set Mog Christmas

Save 68%
HarperCollins SKU: LWP0953
ISBN: 9788729200147
FORMAT: Paperback
AUTHOR: Judith Kerr

£44.99 £139.80
Sold out

Titles in this set:
The Tiger Who Came to Tea
The Crocodile Under the Bed
The Great Granny Gang
When Willy Went to the Wedding
One Night in the Zoo
Twinkles, Arthur and Puss
Goose In A Hole
The Other Goose
Mog the Forgetful Cat
Mog and Bunny
Mogs Chritmas
Mog in the Dark
Mog Amazing Birthday Carper
Mog and the VET
Mog and the Granny
Mog and the Baby
Mog on the Fox Night
Mog Bad Things

(additional same books in the pack)

* Mog on Fox Night
* Mog and the V.E.T

Judith Kerr is one of the Most Beloved creators of children's book in the world, and has been writing and illustrating since her very first book, the tiger who came to tea, was first published nearly fifty years ago. The fantastic set contains 18 of her classic picture books for the whole family to enjoy the treasure for years to come

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


You may also like

Recently viewed