The Judith Kerr Collection 10 Books Set - The Tiger Who Came to Tea, The Crocodile Under the Bed

Save 63%
HarperCollins SKU: LWP0212
ISBN: 9780007956913
FORMAT: Paperback
AUTHOR: Judith Kerr

£25.99 £69.90
Sold out
Titles In this Set
The Tiger Who Came to Tea
The Crocodile Under the Bed
The Great Granny Gang
When Willy Went to the Wedding
One Night in the Zoo
Twinkles, Arthur and Puss
Goose In A Hole
The Other Goose
Mog on Fox Night
Mog and the V.E.T.

Judith Kerr is one of the Most Beloved creators of children's book in the world, and has been writing and illustrating since her very first book, the tiger who came to tea, was first published nearly fifty years ago. The fantastic set contains 10 of her classic picture books for the whole family to enjoy the treasure for years to come

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


You may also like

Recently viewed