Julia Donaldson Tales From Acorn Wood Series Collection 5 Books Set (Fox's Socks, Hide-And-Seek Pig, Rabbit's Nap, Postman Bear, Cat's Cookbook)

Save 28%
Macmillan SKU: LWP11085
ISBN: 9789124133122
FORMAT: Various
AUTHOR: Julia Donaldson & Axel Scheffler

£24.99 £34.95
Sold out

Titles In this Set:
Fox's Socks:
Hide-and-Seek Pig:
Rabbit's Nap:
Postman Bear:
Cat's Cookbook:

Fox's Socks:
Poor old Fox has lost his socks – can you help him find them? Are they in the kitchen or under the stairs? Are they inside the clock or hidden in a chest? Lift the flaps and find out!

Hide-and-Seek Pig:
Pig and Hen are playing hide-and-seek. But where on earth could Hen be? Can you lift the flaps and help Pig find out where Hen is hiding?

Rabbit's Nap:
Rabbit is trying to get to sleep, but everyone is being so noisy. Lift the flaps and find out who is keeping Rabbit awake! Will she ever have her nap?

Postman Bear:
Bear is writing letters to his friends. But what could his letters be about? Lift the flaps and join Frog, Squirrel and Mole for Bear's special surprise!

Cat's Cookbook:
Cat wants to learn to cook. Will she find a book to help her in Acorn Library? Lift the flaps to find out, and then join Cat and all her friends for a special surprise!

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


You may also like

Recently viewed