Julia Quinn Bridgerton Family Series 6-9 Collection 4 Books Set (When He Was Wicked, It's In His Kiss, On The Way To The Wedding, The Bridgertons: Happily Ever After)

Save 25%
Piatkus SKU: LWP4888
ISBN: 9787293108385
FORMAT: Paperback
AUTHOR: Julia Quinn

£26.99 £35.96
Sold out
Titles in the set
  • When He Was Wicked
  •  It's In His Kiss
  • On The Way To The Wedding
  • Happily Ever After
When He Was Wicked
In every life there is a turning point. A moment so tremendous, so sharp and breath-taking, that one knows one's life will never be the same. For Michael Stirling, London's most infamous bachelor, that moment came the first time he laid eyes on Francesca Bridgerton.

It's In His Kiss
All the ton agree: there is no one quite like Hyacinth Bridgerton.
Fiendishly smart, devilishly outspoken and - according to some, particularly Gareth St. Clair - probably best in small doses. But there's something about her - something charming and vexing - that grabs one and won't quite let go.

On The Way To The Wedding
Unlike most men of his acquaintance, Gregory Bridgerton is a firm believer in true love. He'd have to be an idiot not to be: all seven of his siblings are happily married. Gregory figures he is just biding his time until the right woman comes along. And so when he sees Hermione Watson, he knows with every fibre of his being, that she is meant to be his.

Happily Ever After
But not just any family. Eight brothers and sisters, assorted in-laws, sons and daughters, nieces and nephews, (not to mention an overweight corgi), plus an irrepressible matriarch who's a match for any of them . . . These are the Bridgertons. Through eight bestselling novels, readers laughed, cried, and fell in love.But they wanted more.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


You may also like

Recently viewed