June Francis Collection 4 Books Set ,Another Man's Child, Someone to Trust, Where There's a Will,

Save 61%
Canelo SKU: LWP10326
ISBN: 9789124098490
FORMAT: Paperback
AUTHOR: June Francis

£13.99 £35.96
In stock

Titles In this Set
Another Man's Child:
Someone to Trust:
Where There's a Will:
Shadows of the Past:

Another Man's Child:
Widower Nathan Collins employs her as wet nurse to his daughter Jessica, who she tragically finds dead in her cot. When Molly's own daughter is mistaken for Jessica, she cannot bring herself to tell the truth. As her relationship with Nathan deepens, his scheming mother Dorothy wastes no opportunity to remind Molly of her lowly position. Can Molly win Nathan who, due to her lies, is raising another's child as his own?

Someone to Trust:
Plucky Lucy Linden supports her widowed mother and younger brother, selling firewood and toffee apples on the streets of Liverpool. Her uncanny ability to be in the right place at the wrong time gets her noticed by a young policeman, Rob Jones. At first he is amused by her exploits, but upon learning how tough life is for Lucy, he decides to keep a watchful eye on her - much to her annoyance.

Where There's a Will:
Despite being part of the large O'Donnell family Milly has felt alone in the world since her father went missing in the Irish Civil War. Now, ten years later she is forced to flee her home and journey to Liverpool seeking a better future for herself. There she is taken in by distant relatives and eventually reunited with her paternal grandmother.

Shadows of the Past:
A tragic death brings good fortune to an orphaned child - but at what cost? Liverpool, 1928. Fifteen-year-old Annie Anderson was adopted by Sylvia and Hugh 

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed