Ladybird Im Ready for Phonics 12 Books Children Pack Paperback Collection Set

Save 80%
Ladybird SKU: LWP4623
ISBN: 9787293105667
FORMAT: Paperback
AUTHOR: Ladybird

£14.45 £71.88
In stock
Titles in this Set

Captain Comet's Space Party
Nat Naps!
Top Dog
Huff! Puff! Run!
Fix It Vets
Dash is Fab!
Big, Big Fish
Dig, Farmer, Dig!
Fun Fair Fun
Wow, Wowzer!
Wizard Woody
Monster Stars

Beautifully bright phonic stories at twelve levels. A great way to learn letter sounds and blends, and get ready for your Year 1 Phonics Screening Check. So – what’s so good about this series? The stories are fast-paced and funny: you’ll really want to know what happens next. Zingy colour pictures snap off the pages with more crackle and pop than a bowl of Rice Krispies. (There are even little clues if you get stuck.) Read the books in order: they take you through twelve stages from first steps to tricky sounds. The cutest, most vibrant phonic stories you could ever imagine. We love you, Ladybird!

  • Progressive phonics moving through 12 levels
  • Bright and exciting stories with bold colour artwork
  • Helps children identify and learn key phonic sounds
  • Follows the order of phonics teaching in schools

    Payment & Security

    Payment methods

    American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


    Estimate shipping

    You may also like

    Recently viewed