Life Is Strange 3 Books Boxed Collection Set Series 1

Save 40%
Titan SKU: LWP10174
ISBN: 9781787734685
FORMAT: Paperback
AUTHOR: Viceli Leonardi Izzo

£26.98 £44.99
Sold out

For the first time, buy the first three volumes of the Life is Strange sequel series in one hella awesome package! Based on the BAFTA award-winning SQUARE ENIX game. Including art cards featuring the cover art from the individual books.

Collecting together the first three Life is Strange books: Dust,Waves and Strings, this box set follows Max and Chloe on one possible string of events after the end of the original Life is Strange game!

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


You may also like

Recently viewed