Little Learner's Slide and Seek Series 4 Books Collection Box Set By Sophie Ledesma

Save 64%
Little Tiger SKU: LWP10850
ISBN: 9781838913311
FORMAT: Board Book
AUTHOR: Sophie Ledesma

£9.98 £27.96
In stock
Titles In This Set :
Cheep, Cheep!
Stomp, Stomp!
Hop, Hop!
Splish, Splash!

Meet a whole host of colourful creatures in this quirky set of board books.

With interactive sliders to slide and flaps to flip, these tactile books are the perfect introduction to a quirky animal world. In Cheep, Cheep! follow a little chick through a noisy farm and in Stomp, Stomp! take part in a dinosaur adventure. In Splish, Splash! meet all kinds of fishy friends and in Hop, Hop! join an adorable bunny bouncing through the forest.

Chunky pages and clever mechanisms are perfect for little hands.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed