The Five Realms Series Books 1 - 5 Collection Set by Kieran Larwood

Save 64%
Faber & Faber SKU: LWP10371
ISBN: 9789124091064
FORMAT: Paperback
AUTHOR: Kieran Larwood

£16 £43.95
In stock
Titles In This Set:
The Legend of Podkin One-Ear (Five Realms 1)
The Gift of Dark Hollow (Longburrow)
The Beasts of Grimheart (Longburrow)
Uki and the Outcasts (The Five Realms)
Uki and the Swamp Spirit


The Legend of Podkin One-Ear (Five Realms 1):
Podkin is the son of a warrior chieftain. He knows that one day it will be up to him to lead his warren and guard it in times of danger.

The Gift of Dark Hollow (Longburrow):

The Longburrow series is Middle-earth for middle graders as readers are drawn deeper and deeper into the story of the young rabbit Podkin One-Ear fighting to save his land from evil.

The Beasts of Grimheart (Longburrow):

Podkin and his sister and baby brother, Paz and Pook, struggle to keep their ragtag clan of refugees safe from enemies who are destroying the forest in an effort to find them.

Uki and the Outcasts (The Five Realms):

From the Ice Wastes beyond the Cinder Wall emerges an unlikely hero. Rejected by his village and left to die, young Uki is given life and unique powers by a long-buried spirit from the time of the Ancients . . . and a life or death mission. Uki and his friends have two more spirits to find and capture. After defeating Valkus, they make for Charice, who is spreading disease through the swamps.

Uki and the Swamp Spirit :
Uki had the sensation of a sickly green light, spreading out through the networks of water. Of tendrils connecting all the creatures of the marsh in a web . . . Linking itself so it could poison it all and destroy it.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed