Marvel The Avengers 8 Books Collection Box Set The Infinite Collection Character Guides Volume 1

Save 79%
DK SKU: LWP10087
ISBN: 9780241488171
FORMAT: Paperback

£11.99 £55.92
In stock
Get to know your favourite Marvel characters! Discover the bravest Super Heroes and learn how they protect the universe from deadly villains. This fact packed eight book collection features more than 150 characters from the Marvel universe.

Titles In This Set:
  • From Abomination To Bullseye
  • From Captain America To Dum Dum Dugan
  • From Echo To Hank Pym
  • From Hardball To Lionheart
  • From Living Lase to MVP
  • From Nebula To Rocket Raccoon
  • From Scarlet Witch To Supreme Intelligence
  • From Thanos To Yondu

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed