Meg and Mog Collection 10 Books Box Set By Helen Nicoll and Jan Pienkowski

Save 75%
Penguin Books SKU: LWP0299
ISBN: 9780141376264
FORMAT: Paperback
AUTHOR: Helen Nicoll

£14.99 £59.90
Sold out

Titles in this set:

Meg comes to school
Mog's missing
Meg up the creek
Meg at sea
Meg on the moon
Mog at the Zoo
Meg's veg
Meg goes to bed
Meg and the pirate
Meg and the dragon

Meg and Mog are the spellbinding stars of Helen Nicoll and Jan Pienkowski's classic picture books and this collection includes 10 of their magical adventures. The bold, deceptively simple artwork is a treat for children to absorb while the stories are funny and can be enjoyed countless times. We love these books and know you and your children will, too!

 Throughout the books, the duo visit the zoo; head out to sea; and Meg visits the moon. Little ones will enjoy reading through this collection of 10 classic Meg and Mog stories.  Bestselling books that have been casting a unique spell for over 40 years, they focus on a witch and her beloved cat and are perfect for sharing. Helen Nicoll and Jan Pienkowski's characters also contain bright and vibrant pictures, and simple but witty storylines that are ideal for children who love exploring colours, sounds and shapes. 



Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


You may also like

Recently viewed