Michael Morpurgo 20 Books Box Set Collection Pack Includes War Horse and Shadow

Save 78%
HarperCollins SKU: LWP0614
ISBN: 9780545466400
FORMAT: Paperback
AUTHOR: Michael Morpurgo

£29.99 £134.80
Sold out


Titles in This Set
Private Peaceful
A Medal of Leroy
Little Manfred
Farm Boy
An Elephant in the Garden
Alone on a Wide Wide Sea
Running Wild
Born to Run
The Amazing Story of Adolphus Tips
Kenzuke's Kingdom
Why the Whales Came
Escape from Shangri-La
The Wreck of the Zanzibar
King of the Cloud Forests
Mr Nobody's Eyes
The War of Jenkin's Ear
My Friend Walter
Friend or Foe

This Series is a Full of Fiction novels. In this series provide an original twist on traditional fiction in that the reader takes control of the story's. the reader chooses a non-sequential option which in turn provides an outcome for the decision and advances the story. Some titles use additional statistics or additional conflict resolution mechanics. titles are set in fantasy, horror, modern days, and sci-fi environments.



Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


You may also like

Recently viewed