My Little Pony 9 Books Set Girls Collection Equestria Girls

Save 50%
Orchard Books SKU: LWP0258
ISBN: 9781408344583
FORMAT: Paperback
AUTHOR: Perdita Finn

£19.99 £39.92
Sold out

Titles in this Set

My little Pony

Twilight Sparkle and The Crystal Heart Spell
Pinkie Pie and the Rockin' Pony Party
Rainbow Dash And the Daring Do Double Dare
Rarity and the Curious case of Charity
Applejack and the Secret Diary Switcheroo
Fluttershy and the Furry Friends Fair

Equestria Girls

Equestria Girls through the Mirror
Equestria Girls Rainbow Rocks
Equestria Girls The Mane Event

My Little Pony Equestria Girls series presents the readers to the rich & colorful world of magic & friendship. The stories deal with all aspects of a girl’s life & teach children about friendship & hope of the future.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


You may also like

Recently viewed