My Peek Through Collection 5 Board Books Box Set (My Little World Series)

Save 50%
Little Tiger SKU: LWP9974
ISBN: 9781788819770
FORMAT: Board Book
AUTHOR: Patricia Hegarty

£14.99 £29.95
In stock

Titles in the set:

Unicorn (My Little World)
Kiss (My Little World)
I Love My Mummy (My Little World)
Flamingo (My Little World)
Big Fish Little Fish (My Little World)

Unicorn (My Little World):
Discover a world of unicorns in this playful book of colours! With bright artwork, lots of finger-holes, and a fun rhyming story, learning is brought to life!

Kiss (My Little World):
Follow along as bear delivers cards and gifts to his friends and then receives a wonderful surprise at the end. Concentric heart-shaped, die-cut holes appear on each page!

I Love My Mummy (My Little World):
Join a colourful cast of characters who all want to say thank you to their mummy in this blossoming book of giving. The bright artwork from Fhiona Galloway, finger holes and cheerful rhyming text help make learning come to life.

Flamingo (My Little World):
Bright, bold colors and simple scenes follow a flock of flamingos spending a warm, sunny day standing in the cool water, searching for lunch, flying through the sky, watching the other animals, and then finally yawning and snuggling up for a good night's sleep.

Big Fish Little Fish (My Little World):
Learn opposites with My Little World! Each sturdy board page features an interactive finger-hole for little hands to manipulate as they turn the page. Bright, bold colours and simple scenes follow a variety of fish as they travel through the ocean.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed