Never After Series Books 1 -5 Collection Set by Emily McIntire (Hooked, Scarred, Wretched, Twisted & Crossed)

Save 56%
Bloom Books ltd SKU: LWP12684
ISBN: 9789124331504
FORMAT: Paperback
AUTHOR: Emily McIntire

£19.99 £44.95
In stock


 Embark on an enthralling journey into the realms of fantasy and romance with the "Never After Series" Books 1-5 Collection Set by Emily McIntire. This captivating series weaves together intricate plots, richly developed characters, and spellbinding adventures that will leave readers utterly enchanted.

Titles in this Set:

James has always had one agenda: destroy his enemy, Peter Michaels. When Peter's twenty-year-old daughter Wendy shows up in James's bar, he sees his way in. Seduce the girl and use her for his revenge. It's the perfect plan, until things in James's organization begin to crumble. Suddenly, he has to find the traitor in his midst, and his plan for revenge gets murkier as James starts to see Wendy as more than just a pawn in his game.

She belongs to the crown. Prince Tristan Faasa was never destined for the throne. That was always his brother, Michael. The same brother responsible for both Tristan's tormented childhood and the scar that mars his face. When their father dies, Michael is set to assume the throne, and Tristan is set to steal it.

Evelina Westerly has always been the bad guy. As the brains, brawn, and botanist behind her family's drug empire, she's her father's ruthless secret weapon. With her days divided between perfecting her greenhouse, seeking revenge for her sister's murder, and putting a gun to the head of anyone in her way, Evelina doesn't have time for anything else.

Yasmin Karam, daughter to one of the richest men in the world, has never known strife. So, when her beloved father falls ill, she's determined to make his final days his happiest. His last wish? To see her married to a man of his choosing. Except Yasmin's heart already belongs to someone else. A servant. A street rat. A man her father would never consider worthy. Stuck between a rock and a hard place, Yasmin strikes a desperate deal with her father's right-hand man.

"Crossed" brings the epic saga to a stunning conclusion, as the characters face their greatest challenges yet and embark on a final quest to save their world from destruction. With its pulse-pounding action, heart-wrenching drama, and unforgettable characters, this fifth book is a fitting finale to an unforgettable series.

With the "Never After Series" Books 1-5 Collection Set, Emily McIntire has crafted an immersive and captivating world that will captivate readers from beginning to end. Whether you're a fan of fantasy, romance, or thrilling adventure, this collection is sure to cast its spell and leave you longing for more.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed