Oxford Children's Classics World of Adventure 4 Books Collection Box Set Pack

Save 35%
Oxford University Press SKU: LWP2920
ISBN: 9780192739827
FORMAT: Paperback
AUTHOR: Various Authors

£12.99 £20
Sold out

Titles in the Set

Treasure Island

The Jungle Book

The Wind in the Willows

The Adventures of Tom Sawyer


An eye-catching boxed set containing four of the greatest stories ever told - Treasure Island, The Jungle Book, The Wind in the Willows, and The Adventures of Tom Sawyer. These new editions have a fresh and contemporary feel to make the books come alive for today's modern readers. As well as the unabridged text, they also contain masses of bonus features so readers can continue their experience of the story. There are also recommendations for other books, films, and TV shows - classic and contemporary - for readers to try next.

The perfect gift for anyone who loves a good story!

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


You may also like

Recently viewed