Oxford Reading TreeTops Myths and Legends Series 18 Books Set Collection

Save 76%
Oxford University Press SKU: LWP3092
ISBN: 9780198421351
FORMAT: Paperback
AUTHOR: Various Authors

£29.99 £125.82
Sold out

Oxford Reading Tree Tops Myths and Legends Series 18 Books Set

RRP: £125.82
Brand New

Titles in this set:
The Star Fruit Tree and Other Stories
Beowulf, Grendel and the Dragon
Dragon Tales
How Winter Came into the World
Helen of Troy
Why the Sea is Salty
Rama's Journey
King Midas and Other Tales
How the World Began
When a Cat Ruled the World
Fables from Africa
Hercules the Hero
Animal Tricksters
Gods of Thunder
Merlin and the Lost King of England
The Legend of Robin Hood
Wolf Fables


Captivating versions of some of the best myths and legends from around the world. TreeTops Myths and Legends are fascinating and action-packed stories that will motivate and inspire readers. These are some of the oldest and most enduring stories in the world, retold by leading contemporary children's authors to bring out all of the action, drama, humour and depth of the original stories in a way that makes them as exciting and meaningful today as ever. The stories are beautifully illustrated in a range of styles to bring each tale to life.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


You may also like

Recently viewed