Peppa Pig Read It Yourself Level 1 by Ladybird 5 Books Box Set Collection

Save 33%
Ladybird SKU: LWP10096
ISBN: 9780241460276
FORMAT: Hardback
AUTHOR: Lady Bird

£9.99 £14.95
In stock
Titles In This Set:
Peppa Pig: Daddy Pig's Lost Key
Peppa Pig: Going Boating
Peppa Pig: Family Computer
Peppa Pig: Going Swimming
Peppa Pig: Fun at the Fair

Peppa and George have been up a mountain for the day. It is time to go home now, but Daddy Pig has lost his key! Read it yourself with Ladybird is one of Ladybird's best-selling reading series. For over thirty-five years it has helped young children who are learning to read develop and improve their reading skills.Each Read it yourself book is very carefully written to include many key, high-frequency words that are vital for learning to read, as well as a limited number of story words that are introduced and practised throughout. Simple sentences and frequently repeated words help to build the confidence of beginner readers and the four different levels of books support children all the way from very first reading practice through to independent, fluent reading. Each book has been carefully checked by educational consultants and can be read independently at home or used in a guided reading session at school. Further content includes comprehension questions or puzzles, helpful notes for parents, carers and teachers, and book band information for use in schools.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed