Percy the Park Keeper 6 Books Set Collection By Nick Butterworth

Save 64%
HarperCollins SKU: LWP0541
ISBN: 9780007951383
FORMAT: Paperback
AUTHOR: Nick Butterworth

£14.98 £41.94
In stock

Titles in This Set:
After The Storm
The Treasure Hunt
Percy's Bumpy Ride
The Rescue Party
One Snowy Night
The Secret Path


This fantastic collection of children's picture books contains six charming stories which staraward-winning author-illustrator Nick Butterworth's most beloved creation, Percy the Park Keeper. This collection makes for the perfect gift for a fledgling bookworm.

Percy the Park Keeper works hard looking after the park and helping his animal friends that live there. There is always something happening in the park but whatever the situation, Percy has a solution and can always find time for a bit of fun - from finding food on a cold winter's night in One Snowy Night, to help his friends out of a maze in The Secret Path.
Percy the Park Keeper books are modern classics. The magical combination of imaginatively detailed illustrations and warm, gentle stories make these heart-warming bedtime tales ideal for sharing with children aged 2 and up.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed