Project X Alien Adventures: 25 Books Set Collection- Series 2

Save 85%
Oxford University Press SKU: LWP9677
ISBN: 9780198377900
FORMAT: Paperback
AUTHOR: Various Authors

£25.99 £168.80
In stock

Titles in this set:

Space Vultures!
The Waythroo Wormhole
The Moon Winder
The Red Cutlass
An Ancient Enemy
Alien Adventures Fact File
Attack of the Blobs
Double Cross
Operation Holotanium
The Craggrox Awake
The Giants of Ariddas
Starmite Swarm
The Fury of Vogoss
The Image Maker
Battle with Badlaw
Crunch Time!
The Rats of Rolia
Trapped in Time
The Planet of Bones
Space Rat Rescue
The Destroyer
Cyberbee Break Out
Badlaw's Revenge
The Rust Monster
Pit-Stop Peril

The Project X Alien Adventures series is:-used in primary schools to encourage children to read independently and for pleasure- finely levelled, allowing your child to progress gradually and build their confidence- based around a truly gripping space adventure, guaranteed to make your child want to read on. It is also packed with fantastic 3D digital artwork.
This pack also includes a Project X Alien Adventures Fact File-
Full of fun stories

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed