Rachel Lynch Series DI Kelly Porter 5 Books Collection Set - Lost Cause, Little Doubt, Bitter Edge, Blood Rites, Bold Lies

Save 65%
Canelo SKU: LWP10673
ISBN: 9780678455715
FORMAT: Paperback
AUTHOR: Rachel Lynch

£13.99 £39.95
Sold out

Titles In This Set:
Bitter Edge
Blood Rites
Bold Lies
Little Doubt
Lost Cause


Bitter Edge

DI Kelly Porter is back, but so is an old foe and this time he won't back down...When a teenage girl flings herself off a cliff in pursuit of a gruesome death, DI Kelly Porter is left asking why. Ruled a suicide, there's no official reason for Kelly to chase answers.

Blood Rites

When a young woman is found unclothed, unspeaking at an ancient stone circle it's not clear if any crime has been committed. DI Kelly Porter and her team start looking into the circumstances, but the mystery girl disappears. 

Bold Lies

A brutal murder in the Lake District. A double assassination in a secret lab in London's West End. Seemingly unconnected, unexpected links between the gruesome crimes emerge and it's up to DI Kelly Porter to follow the trail - all the way to the capital.

Little Doubt

When Ella Watson, a woman of wealth and status, is brutally stabbed to death in broad daylight it sends a shockwave through the Lake District community. Later that day, Keira Bradley meets the same fate.

Lost Cause

One icy cold morning, the remains of a woman are discovered. She has been abused, then butchered. DI Kelly Porter knows this is the work of a monster. One who has killed before - and will do so again. Kevin Flint is a young man with no friends and a reputation for being odd.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


You may also like

Recently viewed