Rainbow Magic Colour Fairies Collection 7 Books Set Series 1 (Vol 1-7) By Daisy Meadows

Save 71%
Orchard Books SKU: LWP0087
ISBN: 9781843623816
FORMAT: Paperback
AUTHOR: Daisy Meadows

£9.98 £34.93
Sold out

Titles in this set:

Ruby the Red Fairy
Amber the Orange Fairy
Saffron the Yellow Fairy
Fern the Green Fairy
Sky the Blue Fairy
Izzy the Indigo Fairy
Heather the Violet Fairy

Fairyland is home to seven colourful sisters. Together, they are the Rainbow Fairies! They keep Fairyland dazzling and bright. But when naughty Jack Frost sends them far away, the sisters are in big trouble. If they don't return soon, Fairyland is doomed to be grey forever!

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


You may also like

Recently viewed