Read it Yourself with Ladybird Collection 50 Books Box Set Pack (Level 1, 2, 3, 4)

Save 85%
Ladybird SKU: LWP0140
ISBN: 9783200327818
FORMAT: Paperback
AUTHOR: Ladybird

£37.40 £249.50
In stock

Titles in this set:

Level 1: The Ugly Duckling, The Bravest Fox, The Three Billy Goats Gruff, Jon's Football Team, Rex The Big Dinosaur, Favourite Pets, I am a Doctor, Little Red Hen, Goldilocks and The Three Bears, Dinosaurs, The Enormous Turnip, Cars, Cinderella, Astronauts, Amazing Trains.

Level 2: The Princess and The Frog, The Monster Next Door, The Three Little Pigs, Sly Fox and Red Hen, Sleeping Beauty, Rumpelstiltskin, Pirate School, Little Red Riding Hood, The Gingerbread Man, Superhero Max, Let's Celebrate, Beauty and The Beast, Emergency Rescue, I am a Footballer, Amazing Aircraft.

Level 3: The Talent Show, Jack and The Beanstalk, Sharks, Hansel and Gretel, Reptiles and Amphibians, Puss in Boots, Aladdin, The Jungle Book, Minibeasts, Ancient Egypt.

Level 4: Peter and The Wolf, The Wizard of Oz, Rainforests, The Mystery Drone, Heidi, The Little Mermaid, In The Ocean, Super Structures, Ancient and Imperial China, Our Solar System.

Level 1: For children who are ready to take their first steps in reading
Level 2: For beginner readers who can read short, simple sentences with help
Level 3: For more confident readers who can read simple stories with some help
Level 4: Longer stories for more independent fluent readers

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed